Close +33 6 64 65 76 08 | info@evidence-yachting.com

West Mediterranean yacht charter

West Mediterranean is surely the most popular yachting destination. From Italy to Spain it offers a large and rich selection of stunning locations such as The French Riviera, Saint Tropez, Cannes, Monaco and more, the Italian Riviera, Portofino, Santa Margherita, The Amalfi Coast, Naples, Capri, Sicily, The Aeolian Islands, Sardinia, Corsica and the Balearics Islands.

From wild to busy extravagant coastlines, whatever you are looking for you will find it on the West Mediterranean.

French Riviera –

Land of contrasts at the heart of Europe, between the Southern Alps and the Mediterranean, prepare to be amazed by the French Riviera. Cruising in the “Côte d’Azur” is the ultimate experience. From Monaco to Saint Tropez you will enjoy some of the most appreciated destinations of the world.

Monaco, Cannes, Saint Tropez, with their Grand Prix, Film Festival, famous clubs and luxury shops. Meet the most exclusive yachts of the world in Villefranche, Saint Jean Cap Ferrat, the Lerins Islands. Enjoy water sports sessions, in Front of the Estérel, swim in the National Parks of Port Cros and Porquerolles.

Visit the village of Menton, Eze, or the perfume factories of Grasse.
Experience the French Gastronomy at the Paloma, Mirazur, Louis XV, La Vague d’Or, La Chèvre d’Or, and more… A full package tour in one of the world most beautiful area.

Italian Riviera –

Located in north-western Italy, the region features impressive mountains and lovely rolling hills colored by the green Mediterranean turf and overlooking the Ligurian Sea. The two are divided by a high, indented coastline.

Nature, mountains, culture, entertainment and night life : all one has to do is choose. The waters of this section of the Mediterranean are an enormously important feature of the region, with its characteristic rocky coasts interrupted by small coves, and beaches of fine golden sand.

The Cinque Terre and the Gulf of Poets, the Gulf of Tigullio, Genoa and Paradise Gulf, the Riviera delle Palme and the Riviera dei Fiori make up the famous coast of Liguria which stretches from Ameglia to Ventimiglia, for more than 186 Nm. Come and see the most famous tourist resorts of Liguria: Portofino, Santa Margherita Ligure, Rapallo, Sestri Levante with its enchanting Baia del Silenzio (Silent Bay), and Chiavari.

One after another, generous beaches, minuscule yet gorgeous ports and amazing sceneries for exploring greet visitors, and turn into vivacious centers by night, with plenty of entertainment and shopping on offer. Some of these include: Sanremo, the city of flowers, famous for the Italian Music Festival and for its Casino; the refined towns of Bordighera and Alassio, with its almost 2 Nm of fine sand, along with Laigueglia and Varigotti, some of the gems embedded in the Riviera di Ponente.

Then comes Portovenere – facing Palmaria Island – then Lerici with its grand Medieval castle, elegant villas and lush gardens.

Amalfi Coast –

The Amalfi Coast is one of Italy’s most famous destinations a mix of wild, quaintness and extravagance. In this area where mountains are plunging into the sea you will alternatively cruise along beaches with turquoise water, creeks, caves and pastel colored fishermen villages.

Naples, Capri, Positano the Jet Set favorite, Amalfi, Ischia, Ponza, Palmarola, come get a taste of “La dolce vita”.

Aeolian islands –

Rising out of the cobalt-blue seas off Sicily’s northeastern coast, the Unesco-protected Aeolian Islands (Vulcano, Lipari, Salina, Panarea, Stromboli, Filicudi and Alicudi) are a little piece of paradise, full of surprises and contrasts, a magical outdoor playground offering seas as clear as the Bahamas, landscapes worthy enough to be film sets and exceptional restaurants.

Stunning waters provide sport for swimmers, sailors and divers, while trekkers can climb volcanoes and gourmets can sip honey-sweet Malvasia wine.

Sicily –

Sicily is the largest of the Italian islands, separated from the Continent by the Strait of Messina and surrounded by the Ionian, the Tyrrhenian and the Mediterranean Seas. It is one of the pearls of Southern Italy because of its origins.

As a matter of fact, Sicily has long been a crossroads of Mediterranean cultures and the island has become a fascinating palimpsest in which it is possible to find Greek temples, Norman churches and Baroque palazzos but it also natural wonders aplenty, from the smoking craters of Mount Etna to the still relatively undiscovered beaches of the southern coast.

Sicily is definitely more than an island, discovering Sicily is discovering the world the worldfirst multi-cultural society that can be discovered through a series of itineraries dedicated to areas of interest ranging from nature to history and traditions, a unique place full of art, archeology, history, folklore and breath­taking sceneries.

You’re spoiled for choice: the historic cities of Palermo, Catania and Siracusa, the Etna region with its volcanic landscapes, fertile wine country and picture-perfect Taormina; Ragusa, Modica and the other honey-hued Baroque towns of the south; the Greek temples of Agrigento, Selinunte and Segesta; Roman sites like Piazza Armerina, miles of sandy beaches and secret rocky coves.

Sardinia –

Located in the middle of the Mediterranean Sea at a few nautical miles from Corsica, Sardinia is mainly mountainous, without high peaks, with a vast and charming natural environment. It is famous for its magnificent landscapes, white sandy beaches, idyllic bays and turquoise, crystal clear water.

The presence of man does not seem to affect this territory, the great surfaces are keeping their natural composition, luxuriant woods with millenary trees, small desert areas and marshes inhabited by a luxuriant fauna.

The sea reigns over this region with its emerald color migrating into the coves, along the coasts, towards the beaches and the most popular resorts such as the Costa Smeralda with Porto Cervo set as its gemstone and uniting the history and culture of ancient traditions with a joyful and colourful nightlife. The Old Port is considered as the best-equipped touristic port in the Mediterranean Sea. Porto Rotondo is also a famous location, it overlooks the wide Gulf of Cugnana.

Whether you are looking for relaxing or active vacations Sardinia has something for absolutely everyone.

Corsica –

Lying 120 nautic miles from the French Riviera, Corsica is one the best destination for yacht charters.

With over a 1000 km of varied coastlines, many protected anchorages to relax and enjoy snorkeling and water sports and famous cities with nice shopping areas, great restaurants, nightclubs and on land activities ( golf, hiking, vineyards, historical sites and enigmatic hilltop villages , etc.).

The “Island of Beauty” is the ideal destination for a truly remarkable experience.

Balearics –

The Balearics, a sun-kissed archipelago of islands and islets a mix of turquoise-blue seas with an exceptional diversity of marine life, an ideal environment to enjoy snorkeling, diving and fishing, secret coves, golden sands, lush green foliage, rugged mountains, picturesque villages and vibrant capital cities.

From the busiest, Ibiza and Mallorca, to the quietest, Menorca and Formentera, whatever you are looking for you will find it in the Balearics.
Ibiza, the Party Sister, in summer the cream of the world’s DJs descend on the island, making it the ultimate destination for clubbers from all around the world.

Mallorca is steeped in history, it boasts historic buildings, a rich artisan and cultural scene. It also features local gastronomic excellence with first class and Michelin starred establishments.

Menorca the quietest is a wonderful destination for family holidays, with its numerous beautiful beaches, magnificent architecture and harbors. Formentera, the wildest is one of the last unspoiled outposts of modern tourism, for people who want to hark back to simpler times.

CARRIBBEAN ISLANDS

Chartering a luxury yacht in the Caribbean is the ultimate escape. Vast expanses of crystalline waters and endless clusters of idyllic paradise islands for perfect vacation. Stretching in a 2500-mile arc from the Greater Antilles in the north off of Florida to the Lesser Antilles in the south off the coast of Venezuela, the Caribbean region is a world renowned yacht charter destination. With more than 7000 islands, islets, cays, reefs and a wonderful climate the Caribbean has long been the perfect location for a winter yachting vacation.

Bahamas, Leeward Islands, Windward Islands, Barbados. Charming and all unique in landscape and culture providing splendid scenery, delectable foods, friendly people and boundless opportunities for exploration, adventure or relaxation.

With so many islands, known for being famous superyacht destinations, itineraries are limitless.

Saint-Martin –

A picture book between the Atlantic Ocean and the Caribbean Sea.

A luxury yacht charter in St Martin offers on the French side a delightful blend of extravagance and vast bucolic countryside on the Dutch one.
The island is well known for its crystal clear turquoise waters, long white sandy beaches and warm sunny days gathering the perfect conditions for all types of water sports.

Whether you are looking for peace and quiet or busy beaches and shopping centers St Martin can cater to every kind of yacht charter vacations. A rare destination where lively atmosphere, exoticism and relaxation can be combined.

Saint-Barth –

St Barth or Saint Barthelemy, this tiny volcanic island of just eight square miles located in the Lesser Antilles has become one of the most exclusive luxury yacht charter destinations in the world. Every year its shores are welcoming most of the biggest yachts in the world for an amazing winter season.

Rolling hills, picturesque views surrounded by coral reefs, crystal clear waters and turquoise lagoons, St Barth is renowned for its peace and quiet and became through the years the favorite exclusive retreat of the rich and famous.

It’s a wonderland for water sports enthusiasts. A endless list of them, body surfing, wake boarding, windsurfing , scuba diving, Water-skiing, flyboarding, jet ski.

St Barth holidays have a sophisticated edge that you simply do not get elsewhere.

British Virgin Island (BVI) –

The British Virgin Islands are scattered around with pristine beaches, hidden coves and picturesque anchorages, a picture of the pristine and paradisiacal Caribbean region. The main island of this glorious archipelago is Tortola neighboured by over 50 other smaller islands and tiny volcanic inhabited islets mixed with numerous white sandy beaches and magical coral reefs.

Beef Island, Guana Island, The Camanoes and The Dogs, Norman and Peter Islands, Dead Chest, Salt, Cooper and Ginger islands, Virgin Gorda, Jost Van Dyke and the Tobago islands are the most famous.

The Caribbean BVI have a profusion of water sports and activities available, from surfing, windsurfing, kiteboarding, kayaking, parasailing, to swimming with dolphins and much more.

If you’re looking for calm, peaceful sailing, deserted bays and or fun and memorable spots for diving and other water sports, do not look any further, you are in the right charter destination.

The cuisine of the British Virgin Islands is similar to many Caribbean islands, in that it’s a kaleidescope of influences from various cultures and pallets. The fusion influences are mainly from Spain, East Indian, African, French, Dutch and English.

Barbados –

Barbados shines like a grain of golden sand in the magnificent Caribbean Sea. Do not judge her on her small size, it is one of the most developed islands of the Caribbean. She is one of the most beautiful islands in the world, offering the most beautiful beaches, waters and surf spots but not only…

Sophisticated, passionate and radiating happiness, the island abounds with exotic locations and exciting history, while the extensive variety of culture, sports and activities make Barbados the gem of the Caribbean. You will be welcome like nowhere in the world and will fall in love with this heartwarming yacht charter destination.

There is an abundance of fine restaurants in Barbados that offer local cuisine, seafood and continental cuisine. The wide range of dining options ensures that there is something to suit every taste.

For those who wish to party day and night Barbados offers nonstop action with a wealth of bars and night clubs, beach parties, festivals, a piano bar and live performances from some of the world’s best known artists.

St Vincent and the Grenadines –

St Vincent and the Grenadines is a spectacular archipelago composed of 32 islands and cays located between the Caribbean Sea and North Atlantic Ocean. Nine of these islands are inhabited, including the mainland St. Vincent along with the Grenadines islands: Young Island, Bequia, Mustique, Canouan, Union Island, Mayreau, Petit St Vincent and Palm Island.

St. Vincent is the most famous and the most beautiful of the group, off the beaten path for most people, she is really well known by yacht owners and charterers as the ultimate place to spend their vacations. Farmers working their crops amongst verdant landscapes, fishing villages lining the coast, this eco-friendly unspoilt area is a must see.

Close

Cart

No products in the cart.

Close +33 6 64 65 76 08 | info@evidence-yachting.com

Mediterranee occidentale

La Méditerranée occidentale est certainement la destination yachting la plus populaire. De l’Italie à l’Espagne, elle offre une vaste et riche sélection de lieux magnifiques tels que la Côte d’Azur, Saint Tropez, Cannes, Monaco et plus encore comme la Riviera italienne, Portofino, Santa Margherita, la côte amalfitaine, Naples, Capri, la Sicile, les îles Éoliennes, la Sardaigne, la Corse et les Baléares.

Des côtes sauvages aux côtes animées, tout ce que vous cherchez se trouve sur la Méditerranée occidentale.

Côte d’Azur –

Terre de contrastes au cœur de l’Europe, entre les Alpes du Sud et la Méditerranée, préparez-vous à être émerveillé par la Côte d’Azur. Naviguer sur la Côte d’Azur est une expérience ultime. De Monaco à Saint Tropez, vous apprécierez certaines des destinations les plus appréciées du monde.

Monaco, Cannes, Saint Tropez, avec leur Grand Prix, leur Festival du film, leurs clubs réputés et leurs boutiques de luxe. Croisez les yachts les plus luxueux du monde à Villefranche, Saint Jean Cap Ferrat, aux les îles de Lérins… Profitez de séances de sports nautiques devant l’Estérel, nagez dans les parcs nationaux de Port Cros et de Porquerolles. Visitez le village de Menton, Eze ou les usines de parfum de Grasse.

Découvrez la gastronomie française dans des restaurant comme le Paloma, le Mirazur, le Louis XV, La Vague d’Or, La Chèvre d’Or et bien d’autres. Une offre complète dans l’une des plus belles régions du monde.

Riviera Italienne –

Situé dans le nord-ouest de l’Italie, la riviera Italienne se compose d’une magnifique succession de montagnes et de collines colorées par la verdure méditerranéenne surplombant la mer de Ligure. Terre et mer sont séparées par un littoral spectaculaire ou se succèdent falaises escarpées, habitations comme suspendues dans le vide et villages de pêcheurs typiques.

Nature, montagne, culture, divertissements et vie nocturne : il vous suffit de choisir.

Les eaux de cette partie de la Méditerranée, avec leurs côtes rocheuses caractéristiques, interrompues par de petites criques et des plages de sable fin feront de votre voyage un moment inoubliable.

Sanremo, la ville des fleurs, célèbre pour son festival de musique italienne et son casino; les villes raffinées de Bordighera et Alassio, avec ses près de 3 kilomètres de sable fin, ainsi que Laigueglia et Varigotti, parmi les joyaux de la Riviera di Ponente.

Les Cinque Terre et le golfe des Poètes, le golfe de Tigullio, Gênes et Paradise Gulf, la Riviera delle Palme et la Riviera dei Fiori constituent la célèbre côte de la Ligurie qui s’étend d’Ameglia à Vintimille sur plus de 186 km.

Venez découvrir les lieux touristiques les plus célèbres de la Ligurie: Portofino, Santa Margherita, Rapallo, Chiavari, ou encore Sestri Levante et sa magnifique Baia del Silenzio (baie silencieuse).

Plages à perte de vue, paysages époustouflants, petits ports pittoresques pour visiteurs en quête d’exploration se transforment en centres urbains vivants la nuit, offrant de nombreuses activités, divertissement, shopping, etc.

Viennent ensuite Portovenere – en face de l’île de Palmaria – puis Lerici avec son grand château médiéval, ses villas élégantes et ses jardins luxuriants.

Côte amalfitaine –

La côte amalfitaine est l’une des destinations les plus célèbres d’Italie, un mélange de sauvage, de pittoresque et d’extravagance. Dans cette région où les montagnes plongent dans la mer, vous pourrez vous naviguer le long de la cote et tour à tour découvrir plages aux eaux turquoises, criques isolées, grottes et villages de pêcheurs aux couleurs pastel.

Naples, Capri, Positano « temple de la Jet Set, Amalfi, Ischia, Ponza, Palmarola, venez découvrir et goûter à “La dolce vita”.

Îles Éoliennes –

S’élevant des mers bleu cobalt au large de la côte nord-est de la Sicile, les îles Éoliennes protégées par l’Unesco (Vulcano, Lipari, Salina, Panarea, Stromboli, Filicudi et Alicudi) sont un paradis plein de surprises et de contrastes, une aire de jeux magique offrant des mers aussi claires que les Bahamas, des paysages dignes des plus célèbres films et des restaurants exceptionnels.

Leurs eaux magnifiques offrent un formidable terrain de jeu aux nageurs, marins et plongeurs, tandis que les randonneurs peuvent escalader les volcans et que les gourmets peuvent déguster le vin de Malvasia aux notes sucrées de miel.

Sicile –

La Sicile est la plus grande des îles italiennes, séparée du continent par le détroit de Messine et entourée des mers Ionienne, Tyrrhénienne et Méditerranéenne. C’est l’une des perles du sud de l’Italie en raison de ses origines.

En effet, la Sicile est depuis longtemps un carrefour des cultures méditerranéennes et l’île est devenue un palimpseste fascinant dans lequel il est possible de trouver des temples grecs, des églises normandes et des palais baroques mais aussi de nombreuses merveilles naturelles, des cratères fumants de l’Etna jusqu’aux plages encore relativement peu découvertes de la côte sud.

La Sicile est bien plus qu’une île, découvrir la Sicile c’est découvrir le monde, la première société multiculturelle au monde à travers une série d’itinéraires dédiés à des domaines allant de la nature à l’histoire et aux traditions, un lieu unique riche en art, archéologie, histoire, folklore et paysages à couper le souffle.

Au choix : les villes historiques de Palerme, Catane et Syracuse, la région de l’Etna avec ses paysages volcaniques, la région vinicole fertile aux airs de carte postale de Taormine; Ragusa, Modica et les autres villes baroques du sud aux teintes de miel; les temples grecs d’Agrigente, Sélinonte et Ségeste; Les sites romains tels que la Piazza Armerina, des kilomètres de plages de sable fin et de criques rocheuses secrètes

Sardaigne –

Située au milieu de la mer Méditerranée à quelques milles marins de la Corse, la Sardaigne est principalement montagneuse, sans hauts sommets et jouit d’un vaste et charmant environnement naturel. Elle est célèbre pour ses paysages magnifiques, ses plages de sable blanc, ses baies idylliques et ses eaux turquoises et cristallines.

La présence de l’homme ne semble pas affecter ce territoire, les grandes surfaces conservent leur composition naturelle, des bois luxuriants aux arbres millénaires, de petites zones désertiques et des marais peuplés d’une faune luxuriante.

La mer règne sur cette région avec sa couleur émeraude migrant dans les criques, le long des côtes, vers les plages et vers les stations balnéaires les plus prisées telles que la Costa Smeralda avec Porto Cervo, ce joyaux unissant histoire, culture et traditions à une vie nocturne joyeuse et colorée. Le Vieux-Port est considéré comme le port touristique le mieux équipé de la mer Méditerranée. Porto Rotondo est également un endroit célèbre, il surplombe le large golfe de Cugnana.

Que vous recherchiez des vacances reposantes ou actives, la Sardaigne a quelque chose pour tout le monde.

Corse –

Située à 120 miles marins de la Côte d’Azur, la Corse est l’une des destinations les plus prisées des yachts.

Avec plus de 1000 km de côtes variées, de nombreux mouillages protégés pour se détendre et pratiquer la plongée en apnée et les sports nautiques, ainsi que des villes célèbres au des zones commerçantes agréables proposant bons restaurants, discothèques et activités terrestres (golf, randonnée, vignobles, sites historiques et villages énigmatiques au sommet de collines , etc.)

«L’île de beauté» est la destination idéale pour une expérience inoubliable.

Baléares –

Les Baléares, un archipel ensoleillé d’îles et d’îlots, un mélange de mers bleues turquoise et d’une diversité exceptionnelle de vie marine, un environnement idéal pour la plongée, la plongée sous-marine et la pêche, des criques secrètes, des plage de sable doré, une flore luxuriante, des montagnes escarpées, villages pittoresques et capitales animées.

Des villes les plus animées, Ibiza et Majorque, aux villes les plus calmes, Minorque et Formentera, vous trouverez tout ce que vous cherchez dans les Baléares. Ibiza, la « Party Sister », en été accueille la crème des DJ du monde entier, ce qui en fait la destination ultime pour les clubbers du monde entier.

Majorque est chargée d’histoire, elle possède des bâtiments historiques, une riche scène artisanale et culturelle. Elle propose également une excellence gastronomique locale avec des établissements de première classe et étoilés Michelin.

Minorque la plus calme est une destination merveilleuse pour les vacances en famille, avec ses nombreuses plages, sa magnifique architecture et ses ports. Formentera, la plus sauvage, est l’un des derniers sites naturels préservés du tourisme moderne, destiné aux voyageurs en quête de nature et de simplicité.

Caraïbes

Louer un yacht de luxe dans les Caraïbes est une expérience inoubliable. De vastes étendues d’eaux cristallines et d’innombrables îlots paradisiaques pour des vacances idylliques. S’étendant sur près de 2500 km entre les Grandes Antilles au nord de la Floride aux Petites Antilles au sud des côtes du Venezuela, les Caraïbes sont une destination mondialement connue. Avec plus de 7 000 îles, îlots, cayes, récifs et un climat merveilleux, elles sont depuis longtemps la destination parfaite pour des vacances hivernale à bord d’un yacht.

Bahamas, Leeward Islands, Windward Islands, Barbade. Charmantes et uniques de par leurs paysages et cultures, elles offrent une atmosphère paradisiaque, des gastronomies délicieux, des population sympathiques et des possibilités infinies d’exploration, d’aventure ou de détente.

Avec autant d’îles, connues pour être les destinations favorites des super yachts, les itinéraires sont illimités

Saint-Martin –

Une carte postale entre l’océan Atlantique et la mer des Caraïbes. Louer un yacht de luxe à Saint-Martin offre un délicieux mélange d’extravagance du côté français et de vastes campagnes bucoliques du côté Hollandais.

L’île est mondialement connue pour ses eaux turquoises cristallines, ses longues plages de sable blanc et ses chaudes journées ensoleillées, réunissant les conditions idéales pour tous les types de sports nautiques.

Que vous recherchiez le calme et la tranquillité ou la foule des plages et centres commerciaux animés, Saint-Martin est la destination idéale pour vos vacance à bord d’un yacht. Une destination rare où atmosphère vivante, exotisme et détente peuvent être combinés.

Saint-Barth –

St Barth ou Saint-Barthélemy, cette petite île volcanique de seulement 13 km2 située dans les Petites Antilles est devenue l’une des destinations pour yachts de luxe les plus exclusives au monde. Chaque année, ses côtes accueillent la plupart des plus grands yachts du monde pour une saison d’hivernale exceptionnelle.

Des collines ondulantes, des vues pittoresques entourées de récifs coralliens, des eaux cristallines et des lagons turquoises, Saint-Barth est réputée pour son calme et sa tranquillité et est devenue au fil des ans le lieu de retraite privilégié des fortunés et des célébrités.

C’est un paradis pour les amateurs de sports nautiques. Une liste infinie d’entre eux, body surf, wakeboard, planche à voile, plongée sous-marine, ski nautique, flyboard, jet ski.

Les vacances à St Barth ont le « sophistiqué » que vous ne trouverez tout simplement pas ailleurs.

Îles Vierges britanniques –

Les îles Vierges britanniques sont parsemées de plages immaculées, de criques cachées et de mouillages pittoresques, une véritable carte postale de la région des Caraïbes, vierge et paradisiaque. Tortola est la principale île de ce magnifique archipel. Elle est entourée par plus de cinquante autres îles (plus petites) et de minuscules îlots volcaniques non habités, aux nombreuses plages de sable blanc et aux récifs coralliens magiques.

Beef Island, Guana Island, The Camanoes et The Dogs, les îles Norman et Peter, Dead Chest, les îles Salt, Cooper et Ginger, Virgin Gorda, Jost Van Dyke et les îles de Tobago pour les plus célèbres.

Les îles Vierges britanniques offrent une large sélection de sports nautiques et d’activités. Surf, planche à voile, kitesurf, kayak, parachute ascensionnel, baignade avec les dauphins et bien plus encore.

Que vous soyez à la recherche de navigation calme et paisible, de baies désertes ou de spots mémorables pour la plongée et d’autres sports nautiques, ne cherchez plus, vous êtes au bon endroit.s

La cuisine des îles Vierges britanniques est semblable à celle des nombreuses îles des Caraïbes, un kaléidoscope d’influences de différentes cultures et de palettes. Les influences de la fusion sont principalement espagnoles, indiennes, africaines, françaises, néerlandaises et anglaises.

Barbade –

La Barbade brille comme un grain de sable doré dans la magnifique mer des Caraïbes. Ne la jugez pas sur sa petite taille, c’est l’une des îles les plus développées des Caraïbes. Elle est l’une des plus belles îles du monde, offrant les plus belles plages, eaux et spots de surf, mais pas seulement…

Sophistiquée, intrigante et rayonnant la joie de vivre, l’île regorge de lieux exotiques et d’histoires plus excitantes les unes que les autres, tandis que la grande diversité de cultures, de sports et d’activités termineront de vous faire la preuve que la Barbade est bien le joyau des Caraïbes. Vous serez accueillis comme nulle part ailleurs dans le monde, et vous tomberez amoureux de la plus charmante des terres d’accueil pour votre séjour en yacht.

La Barbade abonde de restaurants proposant une cuisine locale raffinée, des fruits de mer et bien plus encore.

Pour ceux qui souhaitent faire la fête, la Barbade propose une multitude de bars, discothèques, plages, et autres festivals pour vous occuper jour et nuit.

Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines –

Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines est un archipel composé de 32 îles et îlots situés entre la mer des Caraïbes et l’océan Atlantique Nord. Neuf de ces îles sont habitées : La principale et plus connue Saint-Vincent et les îles Grenadines: Young Island, Bequia, Moustique, Canouan, Union Island, Mayreau, Petit-Saint-Vincent et Palm Island.

Saint-Vincent est la plus belle et la plus célèbre du groupe, hors des sentiers battus pour la plupart des gens, elle est très prisée des propriétaires et loueurs de yachts. Agriculteurs travaillant leurs cultures sur fonds de paysages verdoyants, villages de pêcheurs pittoresques, celle que l’on pourrait qualifier de réserve écologique est un must en terme de destination.

Close

Cart

Votre panier est vide.